This CSK Player Said That He Supports BJP !! Check How Tamizh Padam Director Reacted !!


As Indians around the country prepare for the second round of voting in the 2019 general election, Prime Minister Narendra Modi posted tweets responding to actors Kabir Bedi and Ranvir Shorey and cricketer Ravindra Jadeja.

Image result for ravindra jadeja

The PM greeted by Indian cricket all rounder Mr Jadeja, who was, in turn, congratulated for being selected as part of the team traveling to England for the 2019 ICC Cricket World Cup. The cricketer too expressed his support for the ruling party.

In his tweet Jadeja wrote “I support [email protected] #rivabajadeja jai hind 🇮🇳”

Jadeja was selected for the biggest ICC tournament by the selectors. Being one of the prominent all rounder of the nation, the 30 year old is currently playing for Chennai Super Kings under MS Dhoni’s captaincy.

Image result for ravindra jadeja

On seeing his tweet Narendra Modi’s twitter account replied as “Thank you @imjadeja! And, congratulations on being selected for the Indian cricket team for the 2019 World Cup. My best wishes.”

Kollywood director C.S Amudhan who director two parody movies in his career trolled Jadeja indirectly on seeing this conversation of him with the Prime Minister. Rishab Pant, one of the emerging cricketer of India is also the one who expected to be in the 15 member squad. Unfortunately senior player Dinesh Karthick selected in place of him.

Image result for c.s amudhan

Mentioning Pant’s name Amudhan trolled Jadeja as a player who got into the team by Modi’s influence.

His tweet read as “Ithu therinjirundha naanum….. ~ @RishabPant777”

The seven-phase general election began April 11, with polling in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana and parts of the North East, Maharashtra, Bihar, among other states. The next phase on April 18 includes constituencies in key southern states like Tamil Nadu and Karnataka.

Check out some of the reactions for Amudhan’s tweet :

The 15 member squad contains Virat Kohli as captain, Rohit Sharma as Vice captain and former world cup winning captain Dhoni as wicket keeper.

Other than them BCCI included Shikar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Kedar Jadhav, Hardik Pandya, Vijay Shankar, Dinesh Karthick, Kuldeep Yadhav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Shami, Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Jaspirit Bumrah and Ravindra Jadeja.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here